Visit Us

Visit our Lake Pukaki Store

Stop by and visit our store as you weave through the Southern Alps.
You can find us at the Lake Pukaki Visitor Centre, State Highway 8 between Tekapo and Twizel, 10km North of Twizel.


OPENING TIMES

Open daily 9.00am – 5.00pm (weather permitting)
Phone: 03 435 0427

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS HOURS 2022-2023

Waitangi Day

9:00am -5:00pm

Sunday 6th February
Good Friday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 15th April
Easter Monday

9:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 18th April
ANZAC Day

9:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 7th June
Labour Day

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 25th October
South Canterbury Anniversary Day

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 27th September
Christmas Day

CLOSED

Saturday 25th December
Boxing Day

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December
New Year’s Day

CLOSED

Saturday 1st January 2022
Day after New Year’s Day

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Visit our Washdyke Factory Shop


UPDATE 27th April 2022

Our factory shop is back open from Friday 29th April. We are running outside so this will be weather dependent. We will not open if it rains. Please follow our new Facebook page for updates @Mt Cook Alpine Salmon- Factory Shop.

-The Mt Cook Alpine Salmon Team

Opening Times

Fridays 12pm – 4pm

Card only

Ph: 03 929 2526