Visit Us

Visit our Lake Pukaki Store

Stop by and visit our store as you weave through the Southern Alps.
You can find us at the Lake Pukaki Visitor Centre, State Highway 8 between Tekapo and Twizel, 10km North of Twizel.


OPENING TIMES

Open daily 10.00am – 5.00pm (weather permitting)
Phone: 03 435 0427

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS HOURS 2021 – 2022

Waitangi Day

9:30am -5:30pm

Saturday 6th February
Good Friday

10:00am – 5:30pm

Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 5th April
ANZAC Day

10:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 7th June
Labour Day

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 25th October
South Canterbury Anniversary Day

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 27th September
Christmas Day

CLOSED

Saturday 25th December
Boxing Day

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December
New Year’s Day

CLOSED

Saturday 1st January 2022
Day after New Year’s Day

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Visit our Washdyke Factory Shop


UPDATE 26th November 2021

We will temporarily be opening our Washdyke Factory shop on the following dates:

Friday 3rd, 10th & 17th December 2021. 12pm-4pm. Eftpos only.

Please note that we will be holding the shop outdoors instead of upstairs in our building.

There will be limits applied on the day (this may vary on each day depending on our stock). There will also be no carton sales. This is to ensure that no one misses out. We appreciate your cooperation

We look forward to seeing you soon.

-With thanks, the Mt Cook Alpine Salmon Team

LOCATION

80 Sheffield Street, Washdyke, Timaru, 7910
Phone: 03 929 2526

OPENING TIMES

Open Fridays 12:00pm – 4:00pm EFTPOS only