Visit Us

Visit our Lake Pukaki Store

Stop by and visit our store as you weave through the Southern Alps.
You can find us at the Lake Pukaki Visitor Centre, State Highway 8 between Tekapo and Twizel, 10km North of Twizel.


OPENING TIMES

Open every day 8.30am – 5:30pm (weather permitting)
Phone: 03 435 0427

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS HOURS 2020 – 2021

Waitangi Day

8:30am -5:30pm

Thursday 6 February
Good Friday

10:00am – 5:30pm

Friday 10 April
Easter Monday

10:00am – 5:30pm

Monday 13 April
ANZAC Day

10:00am – 5:30pm

Monday 27 April
Queen’s Birthday

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 1 June
Labour Day

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 26 October
South Canterbury Anniversary Day

10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 28th September
Christmas Day

CLOSED

Friday 25 December
Boxing Day

10:00am – 5:30pm

Saturday 26 December
New Year’s Day

10:00am – 5:30pm

Friday 1 January 2021
Day after New Year’s Day

8:30am – 5:00pm

Saturday 2 January 2021

Visit our Washdyke Factory Shop


80 Sheffield Street, Washdyke, Timaru, 7910
Phone: 03 929 2526

SUMMER CLOSURES

Washdyke Factory Shop will be closed Friday 13th December, reopening Friday 17 January 2020.

RE-OPENING TIMES

Open Fridays 12:00pm – 4:00pm EFTPOS only